+33 (6) 41 80 61 81 bonjour@abracablabla.fr

learn french

Abracablabla
French courses

If you want to speak French, you’re on the right track. Welcome to my micro-school to learn to speak and understand French, in a good mood!

Online french courses on Zoom
French courses on whatsapp
French courses on skype
Professeure de français langue étrangère

Who am I ?

Justine Durand – French teacher

My name is Justine Durand, and I am a young teacher of French as a foreign language (FLE) with two master’s degrees : the first one in Educational Sciences (2017), the second one in Didactics of French as a foreign language (2021). I am also a teacher in a language school in Biarritz, in the Basque Country.

A few months ago, I created this French micro-school : Abracablabla.

learn french easily

My method

I see language learning as a fantastic field of exploration!

Learning a foreign language is much more than just grammar. Of course, I will give you all the tools to manipulate the language (grammar, lexicon), but we will go far beyond that, with activities that really make you want to express yourself. I use art, drama, and games to make the classroom a space for talking and sharing.

N

Define your objectives

N

Define the number of hours

N

Define the frequency

N

Let's start!

Understand

You need to train your ears! To do this, I use authentic audio documents to familiarize you with French as it is spoken in real life.

 

Talk

I use activities that make you want to express yourself, to talk about yourself or about what you like. To learn a language, you must first practice it!

Your goals

learn french online

We can work on various objectives: conversation, comprehension of oral or written documents, communication specific to a profession, but also official exams recognized at the international level, such as the DELF, the DALF, the TCFand the TEF. In my school, I have already successfully prepared many students for these exams!

Let’s learn together!

I work with all ages (children, teenagers, adults), all profiles (school, students, professionals, retirees), all nationalities, and all personalities. I am happy to adapt to your tastes and interests to make your learning of French a happy experience.

Like Jean Jacques Rousseau, the French philosopher of the Enlightenment, I believe that the desire and the willingness to learn are the driving forces behind rapid and successful learning! This will be our mission here 🙂

Workshops & events

Café blabla n°2 – Conversation workshop

Café blabla n°2 – Conversation workshop

📆 Friday, February 18 at 2 p.m. - 📍 Cinéma l'Atalante, Bayonne The café blabla n°1 was a success. It allowed Cecilia, Jorge, Annie and Mark, from different cultures and backgrounds, to meet and exchange for an hour, to speak French freely and without apprehension,...

The why and how of the conversation workshop.

The why and how of the conversation workshop.

Conversation is an everyday activity, which may seem harmless when conducted in the mother tongue. Words come naturally, we can more or less express what we want to say (most of the time).Now remember those suspended moments, when we had to improvise a few words in a...

Café blabla n°1 – conversation workshop

Café blabla n°1 – conversation workshop

Friday, February 11, 2022 at 2pm at the Atalante cinema in Bayonne Here is the first conversation workshop of Abracablabla! The goal of this workshop is to discuss a topic in French for an hour, over tea or coffee, comfortably seated on the sofas of the mezzanine of...

+33 (6) 41 80 61 81 bonjour@abracablabla.fr

Apprendre le français

Abracablabla
Cours de français 

Si vous souhaitez parler français, vous avez fait bonne route. Bienvenue dans ma micro-école pour apprendre à parler et à comprendre le français, dans la joie et la bonne humeur !

Cours de français en ligne sur Zoom
cours de français whatsapp
Cours de français sur Skype
Professeure de français langue étrangère
prof de français pour étranger

Qui suis-je ?

Justine Durand – Prof de français pour étrangers

Je m’appelle Justine Durand, et je suis une jeune professeure de Français langue étrangère (FLE) diplômée de deux masters : le premier en Sciences de l’éducation (2017), le second en Didactique du français langue étrangère (2021). Je suis également professeure dans une école de langue à Biarritz, dans le Pays Basque.

Il y a quelques mois, j’ai créé cette micro-école de français : Abracablabla.

Apprendre le français

Ma méthode apprendre le français

Je considère l’apprentissage de la langue comme un fantastique terrain d’exploration !

Apprendre une langue étrangère, c’est bien plus que faire de la grammaire. Bien sûr, je vous donnerai tous les outils pour manipuler la langue (grammaire, lexique), mais nous irons bien au-delà, avec des activités qui vous donnent réellement envie de vous exprimer. J’utilise les arts, le théâtre, et les jeux pour que la classe devienne un espace de parole et de partage

N

Définir vos objectifs

N

Définir le nombre d’heures

N

Définir la fréquence

N

C’est parti !

Comprendre le français

Comprendre

Il faut entraîner votre oreille ! Pour cela, j’utilise des documents audio authentiques, afin de vous familiariser avec le français tel qu’il est parlé dans la vraie vie. 

 

pratiquer le français

S'exprimer

J’utilise des activités qui vous donnent envie de vous exprimer, de parler de vous ou de ce que vous aimez. Pour apprendre une langue, il faut avant tout la pratiquer !

formation delf

Vos objectifs

Formation delf, dalf, tcf et TEF

Nous pouvons travailler divers objectifs : la conversation, la compréhension de documents oraux ou écrits, la communication spécifique à un métier, mais aussi les examens officiels reconnus au niveau international, comme le DELF, le DALF, le TCF et le TEF. Dans mon école,  j’ai déjà préparé avec succès de nombreux étudiants à ces examens !

Apprenons ensemble !

Je travaille avec tous les âges (enfant, adolescents, adultes), tous les profils (école, étudiants, professionnels, retraités), toutes les nationalités, et toutes les personnalités. Je m’adapte avec plaisir à vos goûts et vos centres d’intérêt pour faire de votre apprentissage du français une heureuse expérience.

Comme Rousseau, philosophe français des lumières, je pense qu’on n’apprend jamais aussi vite et bien qu’avec désir et envie ! Ce sera ici notre mission 🙂

apprendre le français

Ateliers & Evénements

Café blabla n°2 – Atelier de conversation

Café blabla n°2 – Atelier de conversation

📆 Vendredi 18 février à 14h - 📍 Cinéma l'Atalante, Bayonne Le café blabla n°1 a été un succès. Il a permis à Cécilia, Jorge, Annie et Mark, de cultures et d'horizons différents de se rencontrer et d'échanger pendant une heure, de parler le français librement et sans...

Le pourquoi du comment des ateliers de conversation

Le pourquoi du comment des ateliers de conversation

La conversation est une activité quotidienne, qui peut sembler anodine lorsqu’elle est menée en langue maternelle. Les mots viennent naturellement, on arrive plus ou moins à exprimer ce qu’on veut dire (la majorité du temps). Rappelez-vous maintenant ces instants...

Café blabla n°1 – Atelier de conversation Bayonne

Café blabla n°1 – Atelier de conversation Bayonne

Vendredi 11 février 2022 à 14h au cinéma l'Atalante de Bayonne Voici le premier atelier de conversation d'Abracablabla ! Le but de cet atelier est de discuter d'un sujet en français pendant une heure, autour d'un thé ou d'un café, confortablement assis sur les canapés...